Skip to main content.
University of Minnesota. Driven to Discover.

System Campuses

Create a page

The University of Minnesota system campuses outside of the metro area include Crookston, Duluth, Morris, and Rochester. Discover how these campuses are fundraising on URaiseMN to support academics, athletics, and outreach while elevating the University as a whole.